Gunning For Angels, a detective story written by C. Mack Lewis
Black Market Angels, a book written by C. Mack Lewis

Check out the first 2 books of 'The Fallen Angel Trilogy,' which can be found on Amazon as a Kindle book and on as an audiobook.

Fast, fun detective stories served up with wit, grit and shocking twists. C. Mack Lewis offers up a murder mystery with a father-daughter relationship that careens from bad to worse and some unexpected places in between. High stakes thrills and drama!


Send us your short story of 5,000 words or less for a chance to be featured on the podcast! 

© 2023 by BRW BAR inc. Proudly created with

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Yelp Icon